Healthy Mourning Revolution Live Launch

This short course is designed to support those who are grieving as well as  those who want to learn how to support those who are grieving.

In our 5 hours together, 1 hour a day, you will learn how to 

  • Be present with your grief.
  • Work through the myths and misinformation about grief and mourning.
  • Create a wellness team of people who can and will support you through your grief journey.

Join us...

  • September 26-30
  • 1 hour a day, for 5 days, live (11:00 AM PT, 2 PM ET, 7:00 GMT, 8:00 CET)
  • If you are not available to join us live, or should you want to rewatch it, you will be able to watch the recordings.
  • receive a complimentary workbook;
  • daily give away draws;
  • All meetings occur on Zoom.
  • $49.00 US

By the end of the workshop you will begin to hear the next steps on your grief journey, you will find hope for the future and you will know that joy is possible, even as you grieve.

RESERVE MY SPOT NOW
 

Elaine P.

Cape Town, South Africa

 

It has been such a wonderfully enriching 5 days and has given me a healthier perspective on grief and mourning.  HMR should be part of a school curriculum.

Michael D.,

Perth, ON, Canada

 

I am discovering so much about grief and mourning.  I love this unique perspective on this event of life that we will all experience.

Kimberly W.

Indiana, USA

Healthy Mourning Revolution

Live Launch

has worked miracles on me...

It has helped me more than I ever believed possible.